Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eddie Bermea

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eddie Bermea

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (217 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ken Melton

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"JoAnn was a pleasure to work with. I had insurance with Allstate and when my policy was due for renewal it increased by $127.00 a month. JoAnn was able to offer better coverage at a rate that was better than Allstate before the increase. She was very knowledgeable and explained everything so I could understand what I was getting. I am looking forward to working with JoAnn and Eddie Bermea Agency for a long time to come."

Luisa Lineros

January 10, 2023

1  out of  5
"Will be changing state farm agents or changing insurance companies completely. House flooded and State Farm covered nothing even though we had backup drain coverage that we pay extra for. Mireya sold us a policy that did not cover what we needed, because she was not educated on the policy or was just trying to get us to pay extra premiums. Florisa was going to contact Eddie- never heard anything. Florisa was going to have an update for us to see if a claim could be made with Eddie’s assistance. She has been dodging my emails since then. It’s been 6 months. This is a poorly run location the agent and office staff will not help you when you really need it. Go anywhere else."

Shanna Butts

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"The staff at Eddie Bermea very helpful very kind. And Kim she was so helpful and very good at explaining the coverage we were getting . If you looking for insurance highly recommend this place."

Shelby Barker

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jo Ann was extremely helpful and made changing my insurance from GA to TX very easy! She took the stress out of the process completely and was wonderful to talk to. Happy to be a part of this State Farm branch!"

Linda Townley

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jo Ann Mullins reviewed my account with me and was very professional and knowledgeable!"

Aimee Staples

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jo Ann Mullins for reaching out to me so quickly. She made switching insurance company's easy and cut my payments in half!"

jacob bullon

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch customer service. Everyone in that office knows their stuff and puts in 100% effort for every customer"

Amber Hale

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joann was such a pleasure to work with!"

jay rodriguez

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Acquiring a policy with Jo Ann Mullins was so easy to do. She was extremely professional and attended directly on what my needs were..Did not try to over sell me a policy that was not suitable for me and my wife and did the everything she could to help get the best pricing. Looking out for my best interest, something you don’t see any in most insurance companies now in days. Think I got myself a new friend. Would definitely recommend her to my friends."

ADOLPH SANCHEZ

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm customer for over 32 years, and I must say that these guys are really great! Jo Ann and Larry and the rest of the crew have been courteous and are very knowledgeable and helpful."

Jess R

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jo Ann Mullins is awesome! She responded quickly to my first email. She provided me with a very reasonable quote, got me set up very promptly and responded to all my emails when I had questions. I made my switch with ease. Thank you for all your help!!"

T Will

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jo Ann was wonderful very kind courteous and caring and helped save me some money and better coverage Thanks Travis"

Adria Moore

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jo Ann was great and very knowledgeable I loved working with her."

Jessica Howard

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We went for a quote and left with more then we intended to. Jo Ann is so helpful and we greatly appreciate all the work you put in to get us the bests for our car and motorcycle. Thank you for an easy and pain free start at state farm!!!"

Bridget Avila

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jo Ann was so sweet and answered any and all questions I had and I KNOW I had a million! Couldn't be more happy for all her help and very satisfied with how easy it was to get our auto insurance coverage set up."

Ethan Hightower

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched to state farm using Jo Ann Mullins. She was very quick to respond, worked diligently to get me the lowest rate possible (saving me over 80 a month from previous provider), and answered all questions I had. Highly recommend."

Christian Brown

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using Eddie Bermea - State Farm for years and they are ALWAYS incredibly responsive, timely, kind, and professional. I absolutely recommend!!! Judith takes care of me every time I call! Thank you for your service yall!!"

Super Lung

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"LARRY was absolutely amazing to work with and is very knowledgeable about their products/policies - to the extent that he utilizes the products offered, which speaks volumes to credibility. I had no problems switching to Statefarm and am confident that I am in good hands."

Pamela Green

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was amazing, best person to go to!!!!!"

Antonio Trejo

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jo Ann explained everything in detail and got me an amazing policy for my new and old car. Thanks!"

Leslie Holt

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"JOANNE MULLINS AT STATE FARM HELPED ME AND WAS ABLE TO SAVE ME SO MUCH MONEY COMBINING MY CAR, HOME AND LIFE INSURANCE."

Julie Zamudio

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judith is the BEST!"

Tay Small

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Florisa was very knowledgeable and made a wonderful customer experience for me and my family"

Marti Gallo

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"So pleasedwith my State Farm experience. Friendly, professional, and patiently answered my many questions."

Carol Thomas

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate his patience as I went through my list of questions. He was very professional."