Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eddie Bermea

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Eddie Bermea

5 out of 5 (202 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Super Lung

Super Lung

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"LARRY was absolutely amazing to work with and is very knowledgeable about their products/policies - to the extent that he utilizes the products offered, which speaks volumes to credibility. I had no problems switching to Statefarm and am confident that I am in good hands."
Profile photo of Pamela Green

Pamela Green

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was amazing, best person to go to!!!!!"
Profile photo of Antonio Trejo

Antonio Trejo

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jo Ann explained everything in detail and got me an amazing policy for my new and old car. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Leslie Holt

Leslie Holt

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"JOANNE MULLINS AT STATE FARM HELPED ME AND WAS ABLE TO SAVE ME SO MUCH MONEY COMBINING MY CAR, HOME AND LIFE INSURANCE."
Profile photo of Julie Zamudio

Julie Zamudio

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judith is the BEST!"
Profile photo of Tay Small

Tay Small

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Florisa was very knowledgeable and made a wonderful customer experience for me and my family"
Profile photo of Marti Gallo

Marti Gallo

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"So pleasedwith my State Farm experience. Friendly, professional, and patiently answered my many questions."
Profile photo of Carol Thomas

Carol Thomas

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate his patience as I went through my list of questions. He was very professional."
Profile photo of Nsabigaba Justin

Nsabigaba Justin

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good Afternoon people, Jo Ann is very helpful along with the rest of the staff. Call them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Stephanie Thomas

Stephanie Thomas

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larry is such a pleasure to work with. He answers my calls anytime I need assistance and is always so kind! Call and request him for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dorp

Dorp

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larry was super helpful, when I called in for a quote! Made it quick and easy."
Profile photo of Brayden Aistrup

Brayden Aistrup

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larry York was great and explained everything thoroughly. I would recommend having the conversation to see if they can help you out!"
Profile photo of Linda Boyd

Linda Boyd

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Eddie Berne’s at State Farm.And talked to Larry York.he was very helpful.I have been with another Insurance Co.For 12 years.Switch to State Farm. Thank you Larry for being so helpful."
Profile photo of Colton Colley

Colton Colley

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for Insurance then Larry at Eddie Bermea State Farm is your guy. He was very helpful and answered all my questions and saved me a ton of money!"
Profile photo of Peyton Davis

Peyton Davis

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Mrs. Flower on an insurance policy issue. She was so helpful and kindhearted. She made sure I knew what I was looking at and that I understood the different policy information would highly recommend Flower at Eddie Bermuda"
Profile photo of Frank Estrada

Frank Estrada

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Florisa!! She got me to switch with no BS! She saved me $80 a month by switching from AMAXX to State Farm. 10/10 will recommend!! She will go through every situation just to try and save u money."
Profile photo of Roberto Medina

Roberto Medina

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mireya does a great job as customer service! I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Shinar Haynes

Shinar Haynes

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larry York is a credit to this office. He is patient an thorough as well has has a great sense of humor. If he reflects normal SF services I will be ecstatic that I made the change. :-)"
Profile photo of Krissya Carranza

Krissya Carranza

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larry York was absolutely phenomenal! As a 20 something year old, having to figure out the world of insurance can be intimidating. He was so patient with me, he answered all of my questions, and got me the best deal for me. I’m so thankful for his kindness and I’m so happy to be part of the State Farm family!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Luera

Jennifer Luera

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Also pleasant calls when talking to Mr. Bernard staff. Mireya addressed questions/concerns and is very polite, professional and detailed oriented She is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Nicole Giancaspro

Nicole Giancaspro

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is phenomenal!!! I had been with a completely different insurance provider and was anxious about changing. However, Larry York is the nicest, most professional, and thorough person, and made the transition so easy I wish I had done it sooner!!! Then when it came time for renewal and to make some adjustments he was just as awesome as when I first switched. I couldn’t imagine working with anyone else!! Such a warm and welcoming location. Go here!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Crystal Fonrouge

Crystal Fonrouge

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency, specifically, Larry York. He was knowledgeable, efficient, friendly, and saved me a great deal of money."
Profile photo of Alexandria Ayala

Alexandria Ayala

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Without a doubt the best expiration I have ever had with an insurance company. Florisa (Flower) is Amazing. I have had statefarm for awhile now and honestly never really gave it much thought other than paying my bill every month. I recently got in an accident in my vehicle and had to file a claim. The claims agent I spoke to over the phone was rude as all get out not gonna lie I was in absolute tears. I called my branch and spoke to Flower and she was able to help me with my claim by contacting them for me and making sure everything was done right. She also followed up with me through every step of the process of getting my vehicle totaled out and finding our new vehicle. I had another not so great experience when I had to work with someone else from the location I am branched at and again was upset by the situation and once Flower got wind of what had happened she jumped into action and fixed the current issues that I had with my policy and made sure that I was comfortable with everything before sending me my newest policy information. She is quite frankly an insurance guru and I wouldn't have been able to get through these last few months of insurance issues without her guidance"
Profile photo of lisa salinas

lisa salinas

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Jo Ann Mullins for all her help she was awesome and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Chris Wilde

Chris Wilde

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jo Ann at Eddie Bermea State Farm is extremely knowledgeable and helpful when it comes to all of your insurance needs! Truly 5 star service!!!"